Nanny available in Kent, WA - 636163 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelly a Nanny for Hire in Kent, WA 98032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

All my life I have always had a love for young children and caring for them. This has always been a passion for me. Along with having a love for caring for children,I also enjoy being a care taker. It's my passionate to help and care for others. This is my calling in life and I would like to find a family that I can care for.

Shelly nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:636163

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: During the past 10 years, I have cared for three different families. Along with many years of babysitting. Along with being a nanny, I have also taught preschool children, ages 2 to 5. I do have my Early Childhood Teaching Certificate. Last, I am a mom myself to one boy who is 14.

Additional Comments: As I mentioned, I do have my Early Childhood Teaching Certificate.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.