Nanny available in Kent, WA - 524410 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Kent, WA 98031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! If I were a parent I would want the best care for my children, and that is what I want to provide for parents. Young lives are so important!

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:524410

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have volunteered in my church's nursery for 8 years. I am now employed there to care for children in the mornings . I worked as a Child Care Relief worked at a domestic abuse network caring for up to 8 children at a time. I worked in the licensed daycare (as a class) located at my high school that provided care for children ages infant to 5 years. I currently nanny for 3 children, ages 3 months to 5 years. Also babysit for friends when needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.