Amy a Nanny for Hire in Kent, OH 44240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really enjoy being around and helping children. I like to have fun but at the same time be able to teach them something as we have fun. I am a very energetic person and feel I can offer a lot to families who need a nanny.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:668943

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, MA, NJ

My past childcare experience: I have years of childcare experience. I have nannied for many different families with children of many different ages. I have also worked in daycares for multiple years. I am a graduate with and Early Education degree and i have worked in multiples schools with various grades as well.

Additional Comments: I have multiple letters from other families I have nannied for that I would be happy to share with you if you would like.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.