Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Kent, OH 44240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It will be great experience for me to learn from the children I will be watching over. In addition I have always enjoyed working with children and want to get back to it.

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:650949

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for as long as I could remember. My Mother is an Early Development Specialist and works with children with special needs from 3 months to 3 years old. I always enjoyed going to work with her when I was younger. When I got into high school I started to do a lot of volunteer work there. To add to this my grandmother owned her own daycare for infants to 12 year olds. When I was 10, and until I was 16, I spent my summers working there. When I was 17 I started to babysit for two twin boys who were both autistic. I am now working on getting my bachelors degree in Human Development and Family Studies with a concentration in Youth and Child Development at Kent State University. After graduating from there, I plan on opening my own daycare.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.