Casey a Nanny for Hire in Kent, OH 44240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are something I am passionate about. I have a compasion for helping people, espically children. Having children looking up to me and trusting me to take care of them and keep them safe while having fun and being responsible is something that interests me.

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:614159

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My first experience with a child was my sister. I helped my mom feed her, bathe her, and change her diaper growing up. Then, in high school I took Child Care and Development one and two where I not only learned about children but ran a preschool three days a week. My first job was where my co-workers and i watched up to 20 kids while their parents were working out at the gym. I served as a volunteer children's cheer-leading coach in high school. I am currently volunteering at my church's nursery where I work at the nursery taking care of babies from ages 0-2.

Additional Comments: I am currently a student at Kent State university getting my degree in Physical Education and Community Health and would love a job for a few nights of the week.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.