Alissa a Nanny for Hire in Kent, CT 06757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There are multiple reasons, I really enjoy people and children, I would really love to connect with a family and watch and help their kids grow. Also for financial reasons. I am a young adult trying to save for my own house, my current job is rewarding but not financially. I believe I am right for this job and I hope I can make a difference for a family.

Alissa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:626935

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I babysat for my neighbors infant for about 2 months before they moved. I have looked after my younger cousins who are 12 and 9. I would take them out to go swimming and other fun activities. My mothers friend needed a baby sitter on their vacation to the beach. I went with them for a week and helped look after their 6 year old daughter and their 5 year old boy.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.