Nanny available in KENSINGTON, MD - 764382 - Nannies4hire.com

zouliatou a Nanny for Hire in Kensington, MD 20895

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i want to become a nanny because i love kids and also love caring for others.

zouliatou nanny Gender:Male Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:764382

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: my experience was with a family of 4 people so the little girl is 5 years old, we became very close friend in fact i am now a family member to this family. first, to have a good relationship with kids you need to become a child too as if you are also a child like them and also be open with them to feel secure with you, so i was, i helped her with her home work, going to her school program, teaching her how to do good and respect others, playing together with her, doing her hair, encouraging her in her weakness. and because they were believers, we always pray in eating, sleeping, in joy, sadness or trouble times we had to pray.

Additional Comments: it makes me feel good when assisting, educating caring, being there for others. it is an awesome feeling


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.