Katy a Nanny for Hire in Kenosha, WI 53144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am ready for a multitasking job that includes the care of children. Therefore I'm the perfect candidate for a mother's help position as I'd be willing to cook, clean, wash, run errands and take care of up to two children.

Katy nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:710814

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I've been working at a daycare center as an infant and toddler teacher for 5 years.

Additional Comments: I have never had a complaint from a single parent of the many children I've cared for over the past five years. I am incredibly in tune with the needs of kids and love them like my own. Hiring me would be the best move you'd ever make.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.