Emmanuelle a Nanny for Hire in Kenosha, WI 53142

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been babysitting kids since the age of 13. I am now 20 and looking for a more permanent position. I absolutely love and adore children. I love teaching them new and exciting things everyday. I love playing and interacting with kids. Doing different activities to keep there minds stimulated, such as arts and crafts, educational activities, playing outside,etc.

Emmanuelle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:662263

8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I've watched kids ages infant to 12 year olds. Including infants, twins, toddlers, and preteens.

Additional Comments: I also do light housekeeping and I love to cook. (Cleaning kitchen, cleaning kids rooms, kids laundry, cleaning family room)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.