Julie a Nanny for Hire in Kenosha, WI 53144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 15+ years and would love to continue in this line of work!

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:657423

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: My first job as a nanny was a live-in position for two years, for a five year old girl. I was next employed by two doctors with four boys who when I began working for them were ages 2, 3, 5, and 7. Two of the boys are now in college and two are in high school and driving. So unfortunately, my services were no longer needed. I thoroughly enjoyed being a part of their family for 13 years and still keep in touch with them. I truly enjoy being a nanny, I find it a very rewarding job.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.