Nanny available in kenosha, WI - 592053 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Kenosha, WI 53158

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason I have chosen to be a nanny is because of my Mother. She ran her own daycare since I was born and I grew up in it. I would work with my mom every day when I would get home from school. As the years went on I started to have a love for children and want to be a teacher like my mom. As I got older I started babysitting alot and I knew I wanted to be a teacher. Until I started going to college I started off with nannying so I could be with kids. I love playing with children and watching them grow. Working with children is not just a job it is a passion of mine.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:592053

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I am 23 years old raised in a home where my mother ran a licensed Christian family daycare for 22 years. My love for children came naturally. When I was to old to be in my mother's daycare, I worked for her. My hearts desire is to be a teacher for young children. Until that time I seek to secure a full time position for a family in kenosha. In my free time I like to cook so when I work with children I do lots of cooking and arts and craft projects as well. I enjoy working out and eating heathly. I love children of all ages. I have had experience from raising my sister, from several babysitting assignments, and various jobs working with different ages of children in group day cares. I have taken several college classes in Child Care, Psychology, etc. since 2010 until 2013 I worked with a newborn until.she was 2 years old and old enough to be in daycare. In between the time I completed that job until my present job I ran my mom's daycare and did a few nanny jobs on the side. Most recently I been working with a family nannying, twin 1 year olds and going to school. I look forward to the opportunity to working with YOUR family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.