Amber a Nanny for Hire in Kenosha, WI 53142

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I honestly love children. I love activities outside, arts and crafts, and all of that other good stuff. I've had to entertain around 5 kids numerous times before and I love doing it. When I can make a child have fun who thinks they are going to be bored all day it's amazing. I like to see children happy and having a good time.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:563688

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have a large family and have cared for siblings, nephews, and neices since birth who are now the ages of 5 mo., 6, 8, 8, 10, 11, 13, and 14. I was also a nanny for a family last summer from about 7am to late afternoon when the parents came home. There was an infant boy and a 6 year old girl when she was not in school. I was a babysitter afterwards when needed. I have also been watching my neighbors 2 wild boys since the time they were 2 and 4. They are now 6 and 8. For this job, I did stay overnight at their house.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.