Nanny available in Kenosha, WI - 550557 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Kenosha, WI 53143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love working with kids! I also know that some parents have busy schedules and need somebody to help out. I would love to work as a live in nanny and help a family over the summer. I love the idea of going to a different place, helping the kids through the day, taking day trips to local attractions, or just staying in home and doing arts and crafts! I think that helping a family out would be amazing! I am open to live-out nanny work as well. I would love local work, but am not limited to Southeastern Wisconsin.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:550557

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a temporary nanny for a friend. I was living with her while she went to home births and her husband worked. I took care of her three children, two boys ages 4 & 6, and one girl age 2. I was watching them all hours, due to birthing being something you cannot time and her husband being a police officer. I also lived with this couple prior. The boys were 18 months and 3. I was there whenever they needed a babysitter. I have worked the nursery at my church on several occasions. I also have babysat for family and friends. I am currently working with two families, four nights a week, doing in home therapy with their autistic sons. I love this job so much, as it is challenging, but so rewarding. I love learning, and I get to learn while they do too!! UPDATE: First family I mentioned, I lived with them again and helped out with their 4 kids over the past two summers. We went on a ton of adventures in Northern Wisconsin and had a lot of fun! Their family grew from 3 kids to 4. I now longer work with the autistic boys, I moved away and had to find a job elsewhere.

Additional Comments: I think that I would be a great asset in any home. I love to learn and teach, I think that sometimes the greatest adventures are to be held in your own backyard. Sometimes just having a new set of eyes helps see the fun. Please feel free to ask me any other questions that you would like to know. I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.