Nanny available in Kenosha , WI - 529354 -

mariah a Nanny for Hire in Kenosha , WI 53144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and helping out. Everyone tells me that I should find a job that has to do with kids because they tend to like me a lot and get attached to me. I hope to be a good role model to them : )

mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:529354

7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Mariah, I am 24 years old, with 7 years of nanny experience. I've nannied for ages 1 month to 10 years and love my job. I'm honestly just a kid at heart and look forward to one day becoming a school teacher. I originally had planned to continue in nursing but ultimately decided to stick with my passion of working with children. I speak fluent Spanish and am willing to teach it to the children I care for. I'm also very athletic, i play soccer and have been for the last 17 years of my life. I love reading, writing and art (not the best artist though, but i definitely try). I'm very open minded and love to get creative. All in all, I'm really looking forward to working with children and making a positive impact on their life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.