Nanny available in Kenosha, WI - 258147 -

Emilie a Nanny for Hire in Kenosha, WI 53144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the nanny job. I love being able to be one on one...more so than what you would get in a childcare. I like the freedom I have to be able to take the kids to the park or to the library. Or even to sports that they are in. I am willing to do it all. I love being the person you need to be there for you to help you out whenever I can.

Emilie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:258147

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have enjoyed working with all the families and children I have taken care of and have taught. I have dealt with all sorts of behavior and feel I can take on just about anything. I have enjoyed watching kids grow and learn. I really enjoyed everything I have learned from working with kids and really want to continue by taking care of your child or children and helping and watching them grow also.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.