Nanny available in Kenosha, WI - 11051 - Nannies4hire.com

Tendayi a Nanny for Hire in Kenosha, WI 53143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is rewarding both personally and in terms of meeting my financial commitments. Children are a lot of fun to be with... and every day add something meaningful to my day just by watching and learning with them.

Tendayi nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:11051

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IL, WI


My past childcare experience: I think of looking after children and educating them as a calling! I grew up in a single parent family home, and had a lot of care-givers during my early childhood. The nuns during my elementary school years became my greatest teachers and I learned so much from them. From personal experience, I see the worth and value of conscientious and caring care-givers in the lives of children and hope to bring some of that value in the lives of children I work with. I have had great experiences working with children... and personally gained as much as I hope I have given. I have worked with two families with twins, and also a family with seven children. Also had the opportunity to work with a special needs baby who had cerebral palsy, and in a nanny-share (where two families let me care for their kids at the same time) Children are fun to be around, and are still discovering/learning the world.. a joy to watch and be part of their lives.

Additional Comments: In addition to working with individual families, I also spent two years running a licensed family daycare from my home.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Korean Nationality:Zimbabwean Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.