Marina a Nanny for Hire in Kenney, IL 61749

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I enjoy teaching them about new things (letters, nature, numbers, ect.) The smile on their faces when they tell their parents what they've learned that day is amazing. Everyday is fun day with me. I love finding new ways to help with homework especially if there is a subject that seems hard to them.

Marina nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:614735

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hello, I have been a caregiver/nanny for about eight years. I've taken care of children of all different ages ranging from newborn to twelve years old. My duties are anything that the normal average patent would do (change diapers, get kids ready for school, help with homework, clean, run errands, cook, ect.) My job is to make life easier, to take some of those heavy boxes off your shoulders so you can come home and relax.

Additional Comments: I teach, run errands, clean, cook and whatever else the parents may need.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.