Valentina a Nanny for Hire in Kennewick, WA 99338

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really like children and I love to see them grow. I think kids are really fun to be around and you can always do something fun with them.

Valentina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:758855

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I started working with children when I was 12. I would babysit two girls (3, and 6) in their home every week. I did this for a while but I had to go to school so I ended up stopping. When I was in 7th grade I started babysitting again around my neighborhood and my friends neighborhood, these jobs would be on a on call basis nothing super concrete. I started nannying 3 little children (infant, 2 year old and 3 year old) when I was a second year in college and I watched them every summer and then on breaks like christmas or thanksgiving.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.