Mattison a Nanny for Hire in Kennewick, WA 99338

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children! Also, I would love to meet a new, amazing family that I know that not only will they make an everlasting impression on my life, but I also want to be a role model for the children!

Mattison nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:624363

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I started caring for children when my first niece was born. My sister was working throughout the summer and I was looking for a job. After that, I fell in love with children! I have babysat for 6 different family since then, and I have never had one problem. As I visited with my sister in law about becoming a full time nanny for the summer, she instantly referred me to this website and I was hooked! Since then I've worked with multiple children including disabled children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.