Nanny available in Kennewick, WA - 380107 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Kennewick, WA 99336

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. I want to get my degree in Child Psychology with a minor in Family and Child Relations.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:380107

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, OR, UT, WA


My past childcare experience: I worked for a daycare in Washington, which is where I was born and raised. I was a nanny for a one year old boy in Huntington, NY for about 8 months. I've nannied and cared for the same two children for almost 4 years. I've been babysitting from the age of 12 and have cared for an age range of 6 months -18 years old. I have experience with mentally disabled children including those with Autism and Asperger Syndrome. During college I took several child education courses

Additional Comments: I have my General AA. I don't smoke or drink and Im religious and active in my church. I am able to cook and am willing to do light house keeping.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.