Nanny available in Kennett Square, PA - 362741 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Kennett Square, PA 19348

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in many different fields but caring for children is the field I am most happy and comfortable with. I receive great joy when I am caring for children and love to watch them learn and grow.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:362741

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: 20 years of childcare experience from newborns to teenagers. My recent experience includes caring for children of the following ages: 8, 5, 16 months, and 4 months. I like to prepare for my day with the children before I arrive. I provide a recap of the activities we have completed (educational and play activity) from a template I utilize. I do not use my cell phone or computer while with your children as I consider childcare as I would any other professional job and take it seriously. Highly reliable with excellent references and resume available upon request.

Additional Comments: Occassional evenings or overnights, if needed. Recent flu shot. Excellent health and cannot remember when I was last ill! Yearly checkups on health all normal/above average. Also, have a criminal backgound available upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.