Kayshia a Nanny for Hire in Kennesew, GA 30144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I work very well with children of all ages. I have a lot to offer as a teacher as well. Type of job experience: Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper Sitter Newborn Specialist (Requires extensive newborn care experience--See Job Description) Doula (Birth) (Standard requirements include proof of training, certification and/or experience) Doula (Post-partum) (Standard requirements include proof of training, certification and/or experience).

Kayshia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:597508

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, OH

My past childcare experience: Hello, I have experience with twins, multiples also triplets. I have experience with newborn up to the age of 13 years old. I can provide a background check if needed. I have good pretend play skill, art, games, physical development, social and emotional development, language and literacy development, cognitive development, transition activities increasing independence and hygiene, and work will with children motor skill. Children's housekeeping, overnight nanny, energetic compassionate and fun nanny / sanitize children's toy, cooking for children / preparing children's meals, children's laundry, transporting to / from school or activities, nanny with household manager responsibilities, mother's helper / parent's helper, sitter, emergency nanny / weekend nanny, flexible nanny & sitter / on call nanny, occasional nanny & sitter, temporary care nanny & sitter / date Night Sitter, out of town trips / business trips rather if they're in town or out of town, occasional supervision of children's friends / guests, personal assistant household manager / summer, fall, spring, and winter position occasional / as needed etc. I'm comfortable with overnight care and daytime care if need. I provide the care with grooming dog's.

Additional Comments: Hello, I have a clean criminal background record. I have my CDA license. I have completed 120 hours of the Child Development Associate Training Course. I have my First Aid/CPR. I have completed all courses of understanding principles of child growth and development, establish and maintain a safe, healthy learning environment, advance physical and intellectual competence, support social and emotional development and provide positive guidance, establish positive and productive relationships with families, ensure a well-run, purposeful program responsive to individual children's needs, maintain a commitment to professionalism, observing and recording children's behavior, where the wild things are! Dealing with challenging behaviors, using documentation to help support children's success, count me in! Including all children, quality rated cultural competency in ECE, strengthening families overview: An effective approach to supporting children and families. I feel that it is important to me to expand their thinking by encouragement such as social dramatic play and by sing their alphabet and providing a safe secure environment. I like providing care for children. I like to teach children how to learn by play and visual learning. Comfortable provider or nanny for 4 children or more, willing to care for sick children. I'm comfortable with overnight care and daytime care if need. I have received more qualifications always being updated.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.