Nanny available in Kennesaw, GA - 754351 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children and get along well with them. I have always connected easily with youth groups. I used to help coach Upward Sports team and it was a blast teaching cheers to my teams. I have been a baby sitter since I was 13 years old and have always loved taking care of and helping children. I have the required skills and experience to become a nanny.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:754351

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: When I was 13 years old I wanted to have my own baby sitting company with my twin sister. We took the course together at Wellstar to become certified babysitters. We really liked the idea of taking care of children and helping out in the community. We also volunteered at xx to teach sports. Babysitting was always fun for me. It never felt like a job. I got to teach, go swim, play games, and help with homework. I enjoyed being part of the children's lives and helping them grow and learn. I have taken care of 3 children at one time 2 boys and a girl. I have also taken care of 2 girls for an extended weekend with parents out of town. I have a mixed experience of Nanny care and Babysitting.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.