Phebe a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw , GA 30127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love kids. I love being around them and teaching them new things. It's phenomenal being a integral part in a child's development. There's nothing more rewarding than watching a child progress and grow in my care. The fact that I am with a child for a significant amount of the day makes me realize I largely influence them and can make a impact on their lives. It is a huge responsibility, but also an honor and a priveldge.

Phebe nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:739884

Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I've done three years of babysitting and one year as a preschool teacher.

Additional Comments: I have one son one goddaughter and I have 8 nieces and nephews so being around kids is definitely something that I enjoy.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.