Nanny available in Kennesaw, GA - 733746 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have done this for so long and never once felt like I was "going to work". Helping parents raise their children is such a rewarding experience.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:733746

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY, TN


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for 4 different families over the past 5 years. I absolutely love helping parents raise their children! Being a part of a growing child's life is such a rewarding experience! I have loved all of the families I worked for and I am only interested in working for families who view their nanny as an extended member of the family unit.

Additional Comments: My husband is a pilot in Bowling Green and I currently live in Atlanta. I am trying to find a great family to work for so I can be closer to my husband.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.