Faith a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be able to be "part of the family" so to speak. I have never had problems adjusting to people or developing relationships with people. I also would love to engage in fun activities!

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:724688

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My name is Faith and I would like to express my interest in this job opportunity. I am a freshman at Kennesaw State University and I am majoring in nursing. I have an academic history full of success and plan to continue that threw college. I grew up being the oldest of my entire family including cousins and close family friends. My entire life I have helped with younger children and provided babysitting services for family and others. I am wise beyond my years and take care of all of my own finances and have been since I was 15 years old. As well as babysitting regularly I have volunteered at special needs events and helped with special needs children. Over the past few years I have worked as a waitress, hostess, and customer service representative. I have also had some side jobs for tutoring children mostly between the elementary and middle school ages. I helped with general subjects and was able to ensure success with the children and their studies. I am also a current Nanny on Wed-Fri every week.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.