Megan a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Growing up my mother has worked in the daycare system since i was young starting as a teacher and then working her way up to a director, because of this i have been engrossed in childcare from a young age. I have learned some of the best techniques for children of all ages from teaching, to fun indoor/outdoor activities, along with being up to date in all necessary training. I love working with children, they have a way of lighting up your day, and seeing the world in a different way and that is why i would like to be in the childcare business.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:700877

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been in the childcare buisness since i was 15 when i started to babysit family friends. When i turned 18 in 2011 i got a position with an after school program at an elementary school, when the school year finished I then went to a day care to continue in the field of childcare where I continued to work there for a year. Since then i have not been in the childcare business save for a few babysitting jobs, but over the past year I have had my first child, and am up to date with all my training such as CPR.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.