Nanny available in Kennesaw, GA - 680821 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to gain more experience with children prior to entering the teaching field. Also, I absolutely adore children and believe that I would be a perfect fit for a nanny job!

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:680821

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Natalie, and I am a college student at Kennesaw State University. I am looking to nanny part time for a nice family in the Kennesaw area. My availability consists of Mondays, Wednesdays, and Friday mornings, as I have classes on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays in the afternoon. However, I would like to work full-time come May. I am an Early Childhood Education major, and I am so excited to continue my journey towards becoming a first or second grade teacher! Children have always been my passion, and I've known my whole life that I would one day work with kids. I have never had the title of "Nanny"; however, I have plenty of babysitting experience! I have been babysitting since I was about thirteen years old for children of all ages - infants to middle school children. I would like to be a nanny now to gain more experience with children prior to entering the teaching field. If you are in need of a nanny for your little ones, I'm your girl!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.