Nanny available in Kennesaw, GA - 680773 -

Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that at the stage in life that I am in, being a nanny would be my best option, and I am very good at it!

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:680773

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I absolutely adore children. I was a nanny for one family for three years, but unfortunately I moved too far of a distance for school to continue to nanny for them. I am very active with the children. I have a clean driving record, and with your permission I love to take them to the park/pool/movies/library/etc. I love to get the kids in the kitchen with me and teach them how to use simple appliances so they don't always rely on a bag of chips for a snack. I feel that I really am able to bond with children and I enjoy creating strong relationships with them. I am not a "let's watch TV all day" kind of nanny!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.