J'Nae a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I've always been the designated babysitter and it seemed to fit me. So why not do what you love? I have a child and it will allow me to have my child with me while I work and also allow me the security knowing I am still going to be able to be my child's main provider while I work! Perfect fit!

J'Nae nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:676580

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have had some short term babysitting jobs and also some long term. My long term babysitting jobs ended because the children started elementary. I have experience with daycare facilities and also have kept children in my home. I have a certificate in Early Childhood Education which allowed me to work in a daycare. I am also CPR & First Aid Certified. I love children and I aim to make each and everyone happy and comfortable around me!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.