Nanny available in Kennesaw, GA - 656598 - Nannies4hire.com

Abi a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It has always been the perfect job for me. I am in school studying to be a Kindergarten teacher and also getting my Paramedics while I prepare for the peace corps. It is something I have always been good at and I enjoy doing it. I love children and have always been told it's a gift.

Abi nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:656598

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was 10. I started off working in my church nursery. From there I would babysit for families from church and friends of those families. I started working for a weekly bible study babysitting 4-8 kids ages 2-10. I have a niece (age 6) and a god daughter (age 4) that I watch at my home regularly. I continue to babysit as needed for family friends, past employers, and church members.

Additional Comments: At the moment I no longer have a car of my own, but I have access to vehicles as I live with my parents at home.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.