Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to nanny because I like taking care of children and watching them grow and I like the flexible hours. I also think that it is more beneficial for a child to be in their own home rather than daycare during the hours that parents are not available to take care of them.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:595344

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have four younger brothers all under the age of 7. I babysat for a family from this site for about 3 years. These duties included picking up from school, transporting to various extra curricular activities, and even some over night stay. I have also worked as an elementary school as a teacher's aid and tutor.

Additional Comments: I would be more than happy to provide schooling in some way to a child or children that I would be taking care of.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.