Heather a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Taking care of them has always been what I wanted to do and so it is what I have always done.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:456804

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I began working children's ministries at my church when I was 11/12 which includedtwice a week, VBS over the summer, church nursery twice a week and Awana club once a week. From these I picked up many babysitting jobs with various families of different sizes and ages which I did regularly throughout middle and high school. In high school I was student teacher at our elementary school my senior year. Following my graduation I was a full-time summer nanny for gave children ages 14 years through 18 months. In college I have worked at two accredited preschools and have had a few part-time nanny jobs and many babysitting jobs. I was a nanny for three beautiful children for one year, following that I had my last job for two years and have been with my current family for three years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.