Nanny available in Kennesaw, GA - 446030 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am in need of a job next school year. I have taught the last two years in 1st grade and 3rd grade. I am looking to still work with kids but take a break from the school district system.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:446030

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for several families in the neighborhood with a wide range of ages. I feel comfortable caring for up to 3 children. I am CPR and first aid certified. I am willing to do early mornings all the way up till late nights/over nights. I am very flexible with hours and schedules. I absolutely adore children. I attended Clemson University where I earned an Elementary Education degree. I have been a teacher for the last 2 years.I am looking for a change of pace. I am trustworthy, dependable, and extremely responsible. I have a perfect driving record and a reliable, safe car.

Additional Comments: I am a fun, energetic, caring, patience person who adores children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.