Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children grow and learn new things. I am currently engaged to be married and hope to one day have children of my own, but for now I am enjoying the opportunity to learn from my experiences with a nanny position.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:416108

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am currently employed at a xx school in Cobb County, where I have worked with infants and toddlers for two years now. Before joining the xx team I worked at a daycare center for 6 years with children up to 6 years of age. I have babysat and nannied twin girls in the past and been fortunate enough to nanny many other children over a ten year period.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.