Nanny available in Kennesaw, GA - 415382 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because my passion is working with children, teaching them, and caring for them. I like to be needed. I think a nanny job is the perfect opportunity for just that. Helping with cleaning, with the kids, with the pets, you name it I do it!

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:415382

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I use to live with my aunt and uncle with their two children my cousins Pamela and Anna. There ages were 3 and 8 and I absolutely LOVED being a live in nanny for these children all through middle school and high school! The joy of these children needing my assistance for pretty much everything was a great feeling. We had so much fun getting to play together too!I took care of their necessities as far as eating, bathing, school work, cleaning, tutoring, tlc, etc... In high school for 4yrs. I also worked in a daycare working with 2-6yr olds. That was an awesome job teaching these kids, laughing with these kids, being a shoulder to lean on for these kids. I was not only a teacher to them, but also took care of them. I have been coaching gymnastics for the past 5 years working with children ages 2-17, while teaching them gymnastics I also got to be their caretakers. I did things like, help dress them for gymnastics, eat lunch, use the bathroom. Most of all I tried to incorporate working hard and having fun with it!!

Additional Comments: My experience in numbers is not very long but my word on being the best caregiver for your child (etc.) is 100%. I would like to be able to show you my passion for being a caregiver.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.