Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i love kids and i think it will help out with my career later on in life. I am majoring in Elementary Education. I am doing online classes which makes its quite flexible for any family's schedule :)

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:367887

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hi! my name is Ashley, i am a college student taking online college courses this year. I did this so i can be as flexible as i need to be for the perfect family. i'm a professional nanny with plenty of experience with children, including infants. I'm cpr first aid certified, i also have great references. In the past i was a nanny for 7 adopted children from the ages of 2 months- 7 years old. So if you have a big family no worries! i am really looking for a good nanny position to where i can help a great family that needs me. i love children and would love to be a nanny for an awesome family! :) i am very outgoing and love to teach and make sure children learn, it just touches my heart that i can teach a child something new even if its reading learning the alphabet or even counting to 10. I am very energetic and love to be outside running, playing hide and go seek, riding bikes, playing with chalk, bubbles,jump rope,skate boarding,roller skating, etc. When we are inside i like to color,read,sing,dance,paint,bake,excersice,play with toys etc. I am really looking for a family where i could become like an older sister to your children. I am very down to earth and mature, i love running errands and helping around the house too. Anyways i cant sum up everything about me in this box but i tried to do my best. If you have any questions feel free to ask!. I will look forward to hearing from you soon! :) Take Care!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.