Nanny available in Kennesaw, GA - 273083 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittnie a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children and I think I'm a good role model for them. I want to have a fun, rewarding job and there is nothing more fun and rewarding than children.

Brittnie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:273083

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am a currently a nanny for a five year old and a seven year old. Last year I was a nanny for a six year old. I've been babysitting for ten years. I have volunteered at Vacation Bible School and taught Sunday School for the past six years. I have also helped coach youth cheerleading. I did an internship at Disney World where I worked to provide a magic experience for children every day.

Additional Comments: I am a International Business major at Kennesaw State University. I moved from Annapolis, Maryland to Georgia in August 2008. I'm very active. I was a cheerleader from elementary school until my sophomore year of college for a total of 15 years. I am in a sorority.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.