Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently pursuing a Master's in Theology online with American Christian University and would love to work with children. I hope to use my education one day to serve in overseas missions and to help in orphanages internationally. I feel that being a nanny is a position that would allow me the flexibility to pursue my education and further my experience working with children.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:202472

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been a live in nanny for a three month old, babysat for various families with children from ages five to eleven, worked in pediatrician's office, directed plays for children, taught a Sunday school class for the last eight years as well as running the church nursery, tutored elementary school age kids, and worked with newborns in the hospital. I also have two young nieces, and one nephew who I love to spend time with.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.