Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Kennesaw, GA 30152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy the flexibility and creativity that is allowed for in a nanny job. I enjoy spending beautiful days outside. I also enjoy helping the children to learn and grown at their own pace.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:127983

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have had several years of experience starting with babysitting at 12 years old. I worked at a daycare in the 1/2yo room, then I cared for one school aged child for a year. I have also volunteered for childcare at church once a month and for the Spanish church. I worked as a nanny for a family for 2 years, taking care of two preschool age boys. Last school year I worked as an afterschool nanny for one family. I am currently in pursuit of my certification in Montessori education. I am currently working in a classroom of children ages 3-5 years. At the end of this school year my internship will be up. I am seeking a full-time position starting late April or May.

Additional Comments: I am currently seeking a Full time position.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.