Layla a Nanny for Hire in Kennedale, TX 76060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. They just brighten up your day and bring smiles. I think I have an unlimited amount of patience when it comes to children. I love to do arts and be outside. I want to work with children in my career. Right now I am going to school, I dream to be a social worker or child psychologist.

Layla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:645979

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since I was old enough. I started babysitting my niece and nephew when I was about 13. I have been their regular babysitter for years. They are aged 10 and 8 now. I have also taken care of a family friends child regularly who is now aged 3. I also have my own personal experience with my daughter who is 2.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.