Nanny available in kennebunk, ME - 325945 - Nannies4hire.com

Jami-lee a Nanny for Hire in Kennebunk, ME 04043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed being a mother and would like to continue to work with children for years to come. I was a nanny for years before I had my son, and now feel that I would enjoy continuing that career now that my son is in school full time. I would appreciate the opportunity in speaking with you about being a possible match with your family.

Jami-lee nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:325945

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: have worked with about six or seven different families since I was 18 years old. I was in highschool when I started as a vacation nanny for local families, then in college I was a live-in nanny for an infant girl. A few years later I worked for a family of four, with children from 4 months, 3 yrs, 5 yrs, 7 yrs. I have worked for two families with multiples.

Additional Comments: I feel that the experience I would bring to one's family is very useful and relieving. I need very little direction yet welcome it. I have the desire to make your life run smoothly and help in assisting you to enjoy the time you have with your children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.