Nanny available in Kenmore, WA - 644383 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Kenmore, WA 98021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been the type of person to help others since I was very young. I have always enjoyed children and started babysitting as soon as my parents would let me. After continuing to babysit for 7 years I still truly enjoy it and it has continued to be my passion. After High School I went on to Cosmetology school and loved it, I worked for a little while but I knew it wasn't the only thing I wanted to do and deep down I knew that I wanted to be working with kids. So now I am doing what my heart has been telling me to do for a long time and that is becoming a nanny.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:644383

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has been very uplifting and has encouraged me more and more every day to continue to work with children. I started out babysitting neighborhood kids then went on to nanny for my Autistic cousin for my summers through High School. During High School I took every class I could that had to do with learning more about kids from the time they were born till adolescence, I graduated with honors in family and consumer science. I have babysat a lot for my family and close friends. The kids ranging from new born to 13 years old. I have babysat or been a nanny for more then one kid at a time and i have no problem doing so. I feel very confident when i am working with kids.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.