vera a Nanny for Hire in Kenilworth, NJ 07033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children see them grow thought the years and becomong successful with school and the things they accomplish.

vera nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:370077

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I was with a family for 17 years. There are 3 children. One of the children has Down Syndrome and also battled Leukemia and beat where I took for chemotherepy and agve her medicine. I have drove the children to sporting activies plan playdates and bithday parties. I love to cook and do household responsibilities. I love to swim.walk and do arts and crafts with children. I am very devoted to my job and put all my soul into my job.

Additional Comments: CPR CERITFY

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.