Nanny available in Kendall Park, NJ - 635863 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Kendall Park, NJ 08824

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to see children grow and develop! I like the challenge of finding fun activities to entertain children to avoid the constant screen time. I also really enjoy getting to know children as individuals, which I feel is most successful working in the home regularly. I hope to eventually become a teacher, and feel as though this experience will help me to reach this goal.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:635863

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have babysat two active boys for five years and loved every minute I got to spend with them and see them develop. I then became a camp counselor in day camp and residential settings mainly working with children ages 9-12. I worked in an after-school program with children in kindergarten through 4th grade. I have taught preschool, first grade, fifth and sixth grade so I have a range of experience with the needs of many ages.

Additional Comments: I have my own safe car with no driving violations as well as First Aid and CPR training.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.