Nanny available in Kempner, TX - 650033 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Kempner, TX 76539

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny would be a great summer job . I enjoy being with children , and playing around , playing dress up or making car sounds doesn't bother me at all . Being a nanny would give me an even greater advantage when I go to work In a children's hospital when I have my nursing degree .

Caitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:650033

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked in church's nursery , I have two younger sibblings , I have been baby sitting since age 14 with children ranging from ages newborn -12 years old. I am involved with my church's summer children's activities , and have worked for the past two summers at a children and youth summer camp.

Additional Comments: I currently work at a nursing home as a certified nurses assistant . I am first aid, CPR , and AED certified .


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.