Aimee a Nanny for Hire in Kemah, TX 77573

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I can't remember the last time I haven't wanted to make a career involving children , I love to teach and grow more as they grow , you learn something new every day, I would love to meet a new family and go by their customs and learn new ways to help with the kids

Aimee nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:621007

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, ME, NJ, NY, SC, TX, DC

My past childcare experience: I love working with children, it has always been a hobby. I was in ready set teach as a high school student and found to be enjoying myself while growing and learning with the children. I have been babysitting for years, for long periods at a time, I have taken a baby sitters course, CPR certified and I have always had a good connection and relationship with my previous employers and children I babysat

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.