Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Kelowna, BC V1X 4T6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As I continue to get my Bachelors degree at University I want to gain work experience as well as life experience. I believe becoming a nanny for a family will allow me to earn money and see other cultures and places for myself.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:636818

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have enjoyed all my past experiences working with children, starting with babysitting at a young age I have grown fond of the connections I have built helping children grow and learn. Past job experience I have had required me to host children's birthday parties at a bakery for up to 12 kids on my own as well as referee youth soccer for children under 12. I love spending time with children and have lots of experience teaching young kids important and fun life lessons and skills.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.