Nanny available in Kelowna, BC - 563921 - Nannies4hire.com

Sherry a Nanny for Hire in Kelowna, BC V1Y 8M2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children has been my passion since I was 10 years old. After graduating from high school and completing 2 years of Psychiatric Nursing with Special Needs children I continue to be challenged and fascinated by the dynamics of working with "present day" children and families.

Sherry nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:563921

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC


My past childcare experience: I am a mature,fun,educated Early Childhood Development/youth worker with 20+ years.I have worked as a private nanny/ caregiver with a family in Athens,Greece as well as (more currently) with families in Kelowna BC. My most enjoyable work experiences was as an Okanagan Boys & Girls Club co-ordinator with children and families. At the present time I enjoy a part time position as a private family Nanny and and work with an agency Nannies on Call.

Additional Comments: I am searching for a part time nanny position with a family living in Osoyoos with 1-3 children aged +2yrs old. I would welcome family pets. I would foster the positive development of your children by creating a fun, encouraging and dynamic learning environment through crafts,games, music,dance,reading outdoor play,and help out with light household duties.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:3/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.