MARIA a Nanny for Hire in Kelowna, BC V1Y 8N1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and i love taking care of them and playing with them. And I know I am capable of doing so even if i don't have a child of my own. I treat them as my own family.

MARIA nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:413856

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AB, BC

My past childcare experience: I have experienced taking care of children ages 4 mos. old, 2, 5 and 10 years old. My main duties are meal preparation, give bath, change diaper, potty train, take them to some activities such as swimming, gymnastics, music lesson, softball game, drop and pick up kids at school,reading books, play with them, and take them to park and arrange playdates.

Additional Comments: I'd love to do elderly care/companionship too. I have high respect for elderly and treat them like my own family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:3/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.